TV/FILM:
APA Agency
310.888.4200
John Griffin
jgriffin@apa-agency.com
Anna Weinstein
aweinstein@apa-agency.com

LITERARY:
David Meese
dmeese@apa-agency.com

TOURING:
WME Agency
Andrew Russell
ARussell@wmeentertainment.com
Marcus Levy
MLevy@wmeentertainment.com

MANAGEMENT
CH Entertainment
212.537.9267

David Kimowitz
david@chentertainment.com
Cris Italia
cris@chentertainment.com