TV/FILM: APA Agency 310.888.4200 John Griffin jgriffin@apa-agency.com Anna Weinstein aweinstein@apa-agency.com LITERARY: David Meese dmeese@apa-agency.com TOURING: APA Agency 212.205.4330 Andrew Russell arussell@apanewyork.com Marcus Levy mlevy@apanewyork.com MANAGMENT CH Entertainment 212.537.9267 David Kimowitz david@chentertainment.com Cris Italia cris@chentertainment.com